join here

facebook (latest 3 posts)

22 hours ago

Tim Arnold

Facebook Live from Canada, in the studio and live show:
Friday 15th Dec, 6pm (GMT) 1pm (EST)
Sun 17th Dec, 10pm (GMT) 5pm (EST)
Tx. #FridayFeeling
... See MoreSee Less

Facebook Live from Canada, in the studio and live show:
Friday 15th Dec, 6pm (GMT) 1pm (EST)
Sun 17th Dec, 10pm (GMT) 5pm (EST)
Tx. #FridayFeeling

 

Comment on Facebook

mr blue sky :0)

2 days ago

Tim Arnold

Good morning...Watch this space and share the news that there will be two live broadcasts this weekend! Tx. ... See MoreSee Less

Good morning...Watch this space and share the news that there will be two live broadcasts this weekend! Tx.

 

Comment on Facebook

Buenas noches e infinitas bendiciones!!

3 days ago

Tim Arnold

Today is World Violin Day.
Listen to Jonathan Hill, the string to my bow on #SoundsToPictures Volume 1
youtu.be/Ym4PbNuFuKU
and watch this space - Tx.
CDs available here: www.timarnold.co.uk/product/sound-to-pictures/
... See MoreSee Less

Today is World Violin Day. 
Listen to Jonathan Hill, the string to my bow on #SoundsToPictures Volume 1
https://youtu.be/Ym4PbNuFuKU
and watch this space - Tx.
CDs available here: http://www.timarnold.co.uk/product/sound-to-pictures/

twitter (latest 3 tweets)

@SXMCanadaNow @SXMCanadaTalks @JeffSammut @timarnold @benpelchat Here’s the link, donate and download!
https://t.co/QQ3FIU9CYO

Thank you @JeffSammut for having me, @benpelchat and Kathy on @SXMCanadaNow You're the best! Tx #BeThereToFindYou https://t.co/bEhEof1GGz

.@SXMCanadaNow about to start on @SXMCanadaTalks ch.167! @timarnold @benpelchat join me in studio, @6BenHarrison on #TheLastJedi after JUST watching it, @ProducerBH previews Nets/#Raptors and @dowbboy discusses Trudeau the negotiator, Argos sale, low #NFL ratings and more!

instagram (latest 3 photos)