I Am For You – Extended Edition


Download Album + 5 Bonus Tracks



The three-year journey entailed in making I Am For You probably saw me write between 30 and 40 songs for the album. I ended up with about 17 songs that I was happy with, but 5 of them just didn’t felt like they belonged with the others. It was important that the whole album ran smoothly sonically as well as hinting at a story, and those extra 5 songs pulled focus from the overall arc of the record. I love a fusion of styles as much as the next person, but I also like some consistency in a record. However, I’m still proud of the songs that didn’t make it into the final vision I had for the album, so I thought it would be nice to make them available as bonus tracks on download and flash drive. I suppose the actual album could be described as a director’s cut.  Whereas this one includes deleted scenes!

Includes 5 Bonus Tracks:

1. What is
2. Spirit Shaker
3. Girl In The Magician’s Box
4. The Skin Of My Teeth
5. When Words Betray You

Additional information


Flash Drive, Digital Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Am For You – Extended Edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment